Home Banner A

Student Money Advice Awards 2019

There are six categories for the 2019 Student Money Advice Awards:

  • Student Money Adviser of the Year
  • Fund/Bursary Administrator of the Year
  • Best Partnership
  • Innovative Activity
  • Financial Capability Engagement
  • Region of the Year

The awards are open to all advisers and fund administrators registered as a 2018-19 NASMA member, working to support further and higher education students in the UK.  Further information about what the judges are looking for in each award category can be found here.

To apply for these prestigious awards please complete the application form and submit it to the NASMA Office before the deadline.  All applications must be submitted electronically on the offical Awards Application form and sent to:  office@nasma.org.uk 

The application form can be downloaded here.

The deadline for submitting Award applications is 12 noon on Friday 10th May. 

To see the winners of the NASMA 2018 Student Money Advice awards, along with the judges' comments, please click here.  




Updated:  April 2019