Conference A

Student Money Advice Awards 2016

 The 2016 award categories are as follows:

  • Student Money Adviser of the Year
  • Fund/Bursary Administrator of the Year
  • Best Partnership
  • Innovative Activity
  • Region of the Year
  • Financial Capability Engagement *NEW*

The awards are open to all advisers and fund administrators registered as a 2015-16 NASMA member, working to support further and higher education students in the UK.  This document provides further information about what the judges are looking for in each award category.  

The application form can be downloaded here.




Updated 4th April 2016