Home Banner A

The NASMA Board


The current NASMA Directors/Trustees are:

Chair    Stephen McCartney
Vice Chair - Governance & Operations     Beryl Dixon
Vice Chair - Finance    Elizabeth Lovett
Vice Chair - Training & Development    Gretta Gavin
Vice Chair - Communications   Gareth Pearse
England Policy   Jude Cringle
Northern Ireland Policy   Alison Young
Scotland Policy   Kellie McAlonan
Wales Policy   Beryl Dixon
FE Liaison    Vacant
Financial Capability Champion   Anita Bailey
Campaigns Coordinator   Tim Dixon

We currently have one vacant board roles:

  • FE Liaison

If you are interested in any of the above roles please email the NASMA Office:  office@nasma.org.uk  

Last Updated:  05 March 2018